ITAA Council
Share |

ITAA Council

The ITAA Council serves as the governing board for ITAA. The Council manages the business of ITAA, sets policy, adopts the budget and manages finances, approves annual meeting sites and dates, appoints standing committees, appoints official representatives, coordinates with external partners, and adopts any resolutions as needed. The Organizational Chart illustrates the governing structure of ITAA. The current Council members are:


 

Marianne Bickle

PRESIDENT 2017

University of South Carolina

Department of Retailing

4000-B Coliseum

Columbia, SC  29208


bickle@hrsm.sc.edu

 

 

 Jane Hegland                  

PRESIDENT-ELECT 2017      

South Dakota State University  

College of Education and Human Sciences                     Dept. of Consumer Sciences
Wagner Hall 233,

Box 2275A  

Brookings, SD  57007-0295                     

       


 

Jane.Hegland@sdstate.edu

 

Sonya Meyer

SECRETARY 2015-2017 (Archivist)
University of Idaho

School of Family & Consumer Sciences

875 Perimeter Drive,

MS 3183

Moscow, ID  83844-3183

sonyam@uidaho.edu
 

Kathy K. Mullet

TREASURER 2014-2016
Oregon State University          College of Business
School of Design & Human Environment                               Corvallis, OR  97331

 

Kathy.Mullet@oregonstate.edu
 

Tammy Kinley

COUNSELOR 2017
University of North Texas

Merchandising and Digital Retailing

1155 Union Circle

Denton, TX  76203-1100  


Tammy.Kinley@unt.edu 

 

Byoungho Jin

VP PLANNING 2017-2019

University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Bryan School of Business and Economics

Consumer, Apparel and Retailing

212 Stone Building

Greensboro, NC  27402-6170
                       

b_jin@uncg.edu
 

Youn Kyung Kim

VP SCHOLARSHIP 2017-2019
University of Tennessee

Retail and Consumer Sciences

110 Jessie Harris Building

1215 W. Cumberland Ave.

Knoxville, TN  37996

ykim13@utk.edu
 

Sheri Dragoo

VP CONFERENCES 2017-2018

Texas Woman's University

PO Box 425529

Denton, TX  76204

sdragoo@twu.edu 
 

Barbara Frazier

VP EDUCATION 2016-2018
Western Michigan University

Fashion Merchandising and Design

1903 West Michigan Avenue

Kalamazoo, MI  49008-5322

                       
 
 
Frazier@wmich.edu

Pamela (Pam) Ulrich

VP PUBLICATIONS 2016-2018
Auburn University

Consumer and Design Sciences

308 Spidle Hall

Auburn University, AL  36849-5601

 

ulricpv@auburn.edu

 

Jung Ha-Brookshire

VP OPERATIONS 2015-2017
University of Missouri
Textile and Apparel Management
137 Stanley Hall
Columbia, MO  65211

 
habrookshirej@missouri.edu
 

Rachel LoMonaco-Benzing

GRADUATE STUDENT – LIAISON
Ex-Officio Member
University of Missouri
Textile and Apparel Management

137 Stanley Hall

Columbia, MO  65211
relvkc@mail.missouri.edu 
 

Nancy Rutherford

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR            
Ex-Officio Member
c/o ITAA
PO Box 70687
Knoxville, TN 37938-0687

 

nruth@utk.edu
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal