ITAA Council
Share |

ITAA Council

The ITAA Council serves as the governing board for ITAA. The Council manages the business of ITAA, sets policy, adopts the budget and manages finances, approves annual meeting sites and dates, appoints standing committees, appoints official representatives, coordinates with external partners, and adopts any resolutions as needed. The Organizational Chart illustrates the governing structure of ITAA. The current Council members are:


 

Tammy Kinley

PRESIDENT 2016
University of North Texas

Merchandising and Digital Retailing

1155 Union Circle

Denton, TX  76203-1100  
                         

Tammy.Kinley@unt.edu

 

Marianne Bickle

PRESIDENT-ELECT 2016        University of South Carolina

Department of Retailing

4000-B Coliseum

Columbia, SC  29208

                        

       


 

bickle@hrsm.sc.edu

 

Sonya Meyer

SECRETARY 2015-2017 (Archivist)
University of Idaho

School of Family & Consumer Sciences

875 Perimeter Drive, MS 3183

Moscow, ID  83844-3183

sonyam@uidaho.edu
 

Kathy K. Mullet

TREASURER 2014-2016
Oregon State University          College of Business
School of Design & Human Environment                               Corvallis, OR  97331
 

Kathy.Mullet@oregonstate.edu
 

Elizabeth (Missy) Bye

COUNSELOR 2016

University of Minnesota             Design, Housing, and Apparel

240 McNeal Hall                              St. Paul, MN  55108


ebye@umn.edu

 

Jane Hegland

VP PLANNING 2014-2016
South Dakota State University   College of Education and Human Sciences                                      Dept. of Consumer Sciences
Wagner Hall 233, Box 2275A   Brookings, SD  57007-0295

Jane.Hegland@sdstate.edu
 

Andy Reilly

VP SCHOLARSHIP 2014-2016
University of Hawai`i, Manoa
Fashion Design & Merchandising 2525 Campus Road, Miller 208 Honolulu, HI  96822
 

areilly@hawaii.edu
 

Barbara Frazier

VP EDUCATION 2016-2018
Western Michigan University

Fashion Merchandising and Design

1903 West Michigan Avenue

Kalamazoo, MI  49008-5322

                       
 
Frazier@wmich.edu

Pamela (Pam) Ulrich

VP PUBLICATIONS 2016-2018
Auburn University

Consumer and Design Sciences

308 Spidle Hall

Auburn University, AL  36849-5601

ulricpv@auburn.edu

 

Jung Ha-Brookshire

VP OPERATIONS 2015-2017
University of Missour
Textile and Apparel Management
137 Stanley Hall
Columbia, MO  65211
 
habrookshirej@missouri.edu
 

So Young Song

GRADUATE STUDENT – LIAISON
Ex-Officio Member
University of Tennessee
Retail, Hospitality, & Tourism Mgt
110 Jessie Harris Building

1215 W. Cumberland Avenue

Knoxville, TN  37996
ssong9@vols.utk.edu 
 

Nancy Rutherford

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR                    
Ex-Officio Member
c/o ITAA
PO Box 70687
Knoxville, TN 37938-0687
 

nruth@utk.edu
Past Council Rosters

2013 Council Roster

2012 Council Roster

2010-2011 Council Roster

2009 Council Roster

2008 Council Roster

2007 Council Roster

2006 Council Roster

2005 Council Roster

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal