Awards: Pearson Lecturer Recipients
Share |

Pearson/Prentice Hall Lecturer

Past Recipients


Jean Parsons, 2012
University of Missouri
Vincent Quevedo, 2011
Kent State University
Nancy Miller, 2010
University of North Carolina-Greensboro

Nancy L. Cassill, 2009
North Carolina State University

Judith Forney, 2008
University of North Texas

Byoungho Jin, 2007
Oklahoma State University

Margaret Ordonez, 2006
University of Rhode Island

Marilyn DeLong, 2005
University of Minnesota

Nancy Rutherford, 2004
University of Tennessee

Sally K Francis, 2003
Oregon State University

Sharron Lennon, 2002
Ohio State University

Michael Solomon, 2001
Auburn University

Mary Lynn Damhorst, 1999
Iowa State University

Rinn Cloud, 1998
Florida State University


PO Box 70687
Knoxville, TN 37938-0687
Executive Director, Nancy Rutherford, Ph.D