2011 Distinguished Award Winners
Share |

Each year, ITAA honors its distinguished members through a nomination/selection process.  The deadline for nominations is
February 1 of each year. 

ITAA Honorary Member 
Olga Kontzias
Fairchild Books
ITAA Rising Star
Jung Ha-Brookshire
University of Missouri
ITAA Distinguished Scholar
Marsha Dickson
University of Delaware
Pearson/Prentice Hall  Lecturer
Vincent Quevedo
Kent State University



PO Box 70687
Knoxville, TN 37938-0687
Executive Director, Nancy Rutherford, Ph.D