Donate to ITAA
My Donation History
Please help us ensure that the International Textile and Apparel Association continues to provide valued services while at the same time expanding our benefits and ability to act as the major voice for textile and apparel professionals and scholars.

Your gift to ITAA provides funding for scholarships, awards, fellowships, and development grants through donations to the ITAA Legacy Fund or endowment fund of your choice.  Online donations are quick and easy using our secure credit card transactions. We welcome donations of all sizes and payment plans – whether it's a one-time gift, a monthly contribution or part of a matching gifts program.

Please contact Nancy Rutherford, ITAA Executive Director, if you wish to contribute by check payment, set up monthly contributions, or to learn more about establishing an endowed fund.

Kitty Dickerson Faculty Development Endowment Fund » Donate Online

Dr. Kitty G. Dickerson, a former ITAA president and the department chair at the University of Missouri, established this endowment to support faculty development for internationalizing our professions in both research and teaching. The award will be administered by the ITAA Faculty Awards Committee, which will determine criteria, materials required, and selection of recipients.

Kitty Dickerson Faculty Development Endowment Fund Additional Details »

Kim Johnson Best Doctoral Student Paper Award Fund » Donate Online 

The Kim Johnson Doctoral Student Best Paper Award is a supplemental award given to the 1st place winner of the Doctoral Student Best Paper Competition to recognize outstanding research completed by ITAA doctoral student members.

Kim Johnson Best Doctoral Student Paper Award Fund Additional Details »

ITAA Legacy Fund » Donate Online

Gifts to the ITAA Legacy Excellence Fund can remain in this nonrestricted fund to be used for a variety of needs such as graduate support, faculty development, and special projects. Or, gifts can be directed to other ITAA awards or restricted accounts.

Lois Dickey Fund » Donate Online

The Lois Dickey Fund provides fellowships for continuing doctoral students.

Sandra Hutton Fund » Donate Online

The Sandra Hutton Fund provides awards for excellence in fiber arts.

Joan Laughlin Fund » Donate Online

The Joan Laughlin Fund provides fellowships for continuing doctoral students.

Sara Douglas Fund » Donate Online

The Sara Douglas Fund provides professional promise awards for masters and doctoral students.

Oris Glisson Fund » Donate Online

The Oris Glisson Fund provides fellowships for beginning masters students.

Marjorie Joseph Fund » Donate Online

The Marjorie Joseph Fund provides fellowships for beginning doctoral students.

PO Box 70687
Knoxville, TN 37938-0687
Executive Director, Nancy Rutherford, Ph.D